miércoles, 30 de diciembre de 2009

The Smiths - Queen is Dead (1986)

1.The Queen Is Dead / Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty
2.Frankly, Mr. Shankly
3.I Know It's Over
4.Never Had No One Ever
5.Cemetry Gates
6.Bigmouth Strikes Again
7.Boy With the Thorn in His Side, The
8.Vicar in a Tutu
9.There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
10.Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
link de descarga